跳到主要內容區塊

校友

一、申請資格:本校大學部及研究所畢業生

二、申請方式:下載並填寫「借書證申請單」後,繳交至圖書館3樓服務台,或郵寄到「高雄市蓮海路70號 中山大學圖書與資訊處 智慧營運組收」。

三、所需證件及費用:畢業證書影本、原學生證(若無則須另製借書證)或1吋相片1張、100元製證費繳費收據(原學生證可當借書證者免繳)、保證金3000元(有專任教師或學校編制內職員當保證人者免繳)之繳費收據

四、製證費及保證金繳費方式:

  1. 請自行於線上繳款系統列印繳款單至台銀或便利商店繳款(酌收手續費)或以ATM轉帳。
  2. 注意事項:保證金及製證費之收款款別分別為「圖書館之友保證金」及「圖書館之友年費」,詳見繳款方式說明「中山大學線上付款系統連線繳費使用說明

五、保證金退款申請:

  1. 申請方式:請填寫 「退保證金申請單」,連同學校會計單位核發之「保證金收據(107年4月以前申請借書證者)」繳交至圖書館3樓服務台,或以通訊方式寄至上列地址。(若遺失原保證金收據請附加:「遺失原保證金收據切結書」),相關問題請洽詢連絡電話:07-525-2000 # 2421
    ※若有積欠逾期處理費及賠款,須先結清,否則不予退回保證金
  2. 退款方式:依學校會計作業程序退還保證金(並非現場退還現金),若提供台灣銀行郵局帳號可免手續費,如須跨行轉帳,匯費由退款人自行負擔。

 

使用資源 內容 洽詢組別(分機)
圖書資源借閱規則
  1. 借閱冊數:可借10冊
  2. 借期:可借30天
  3. 續借:
    1. 可線上續借一次,惟若在借時,此書被其他讀者預約,則無法續借
    2. 續借後,若圖書被人預約,則借期縮短,本館系統將以電子郵件通知14天內歸還,以利下一位讀者使用
  4. 詳見請見借書冊數簡表
智慧營運組(2426)
個人借閱紀錄
  • 可自行登入修改部分個人資料及進行線上續借
智慧營運組(2426)
學校信箱 知識創新組(2522)

 

2018-11-15

登入

登入成功

Jump to the main content block

Alumni

1. Application Qualifications: Graduates from University and Graduate School

2. Application method: After downloading and filling in the「Library Certificate Application Form」submit it to the 3rd floor service desk of the library, or mail it to “Intelligent Operations Division, Office of Library and Information Services, National Sun Yat-sen University, 70 Lianhai Road, Kaohsiung City”.

3. Necessary documents and fees: a copy of the graduation certificate, original student ID (if not available, a separate library card) or 1-inch photo , and a 100-yuan certificate fee payment receipt (the original student ID can be waived as a student ID) ), A deposit of 3,000 yuan (with full-time teachers or school staff as guarantors are exempt from payment) receipts.

4.the license fee and deposit payment methods:

  1. Please print the payment slip on theonline payment systemby yourself to Taiwan Bank or a convenience store for payment (handling fee will be charged) or transfer by ATM.
  2. Note: The payment types of security deposit and certificate production fee are " Friends of the Library Guarantee " and " Annual Friends of the Library " respectively. For details, please refer to the payment method description"How to use the online payment system of National Sun Yat-sen University "

5.Application for margin refund:

  1. Application method: Please fill in the" refund deposit application form "with the " margin receipt (for applicants who apply for a library card before April 107) " issued by the school accounting unit , and submit it to the library's service desk on the 3rd floor, or mail it to the above list address. (If you lost the original margin receipt, please attach: "Lost Original Margin Receipt Cut-off Form "). For related questions, please contact the telephone number: 07-525-2000 # 2421.
    ※ If you have accumulated overdue processing fees and compensation, you must settle it first. Otherwise, the deposit will not be returned .
  2. Refund method: Return the deposit in accordance with the school's accounting procedures (not the cash on-site). If you provide a Taiwan bank or post office account, you can waive the handling fee. If you need to transfer money across the bank, the remittance will be borne by the refunder.

 

Resources Content Contact(extension)
Library Resource Borrowing Rules
  1. Borrowing Allowance: 10 items.
  2. Loan Periods:30 days.
  3. Renewal:
    1. Books can be renewed online once, this is providing another borrower has not requested the same book.
    2. If the same book is requested by another borrower, borrowing period will be shortened and book must be returned within 14 days. You will be notified through e-mail.
  4. See details Maximum Checkouts
Intelligent Operations Division(2426)
My Library Account
  • Login to modify personal information, renew books online, reserve books, etc
Intelligent Operations Division(2426)
E-mail Services Knowledge Innovation Division(2522)